Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side [Album Tracklist]


DOWNLOAD: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side [Album Tracklist] ZIP

Below is a brand new album, about to be released “Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album will released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Coming July 14th, Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off of when the full album comes out next week. Take a look at the entire tracklist below.

Tracklist For: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side 

01 Sweet Love
02 Come Closer feat. Drake
03 Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer
04 African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown
05 Daddy Yo
06 One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07 Picture Perfect
08 Nobody
09 Sexy
10 All For Love feat. Bucie
11 Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12 Gbese feat. Trey Songz

Stay tuned to Stream And Download this new audio track “Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.