The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist)

The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD The Vamps – Night & Day (Album Cover & Tracklist) ZIP

Here is a brand new albumThe Vamps – Night & Day“, about to be released. (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album willl be released in July 14th 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Stay tuned to Stream And Download this new audio track “The Vamps – Night & Day” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”, whe the album drops. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.


  1. Middle of the Night (The Vamps & Martin Jensen)
  2. All Night (The Vamps & Matoma)
  3. Hands (Matoma ft. The Vamps & Sabrina Carpenter)
  4. Same to You
  5. Paper Hearts
  6. Shades On
  7. It’s a Lie (feat. TINI)
  8. Stay

Night Edition

  1. My Place
  2. Sad Song
  3. DVD (Live from The O2)

Available July 14th; stay tuned…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.