Turk – Louisianimalz 2 [Leaked Mixtape]


Turk – Louisianimalz 2 [Leaked Mixtape] Zip Download

Below is a brand new albumTurk – Louisianimalz 2“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

01. Stayed On The Grind (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
02. Imma Hot Boy Feat. D Con & Yapp Starr
03. Magnolia Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Pierre Bourne)
04. Relapse On A Perky (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
05. Goldfish (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
06. Straight Thuggin Feat. Lil Cali
07. Uptown Feat. Ya Phat (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
08. Murder Remix Feat. NBA YoungBoy & BG (Prod. By Dj Swift813)
09. Liike A Young Nigga Feat. Trackman
10. Blood (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
11. Big Homiez Feat. Big Shane (Prod. By Lil Keis)
12. Hold Up Lebron (Prod. By DT Spacely)
13. No Make Up Feat. Dee Jackson
14. Dat’s What It Is Feat. Chase Banks
15. Ronald Willams Feat. Compton Menace (Prod. By DJ Swift813 Dubba AA)
16. Thin Line Between Love Hate Feat. Emani (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
17. Rich Summer Feat. Emani (Prod. By DT Spacely)
18. Brand New Feat. Calliope Var NBA 33
19. I Can Talk About That (Prod. By Chopper Chopper)
20. Take Em Back Feat. Boosie Badazz

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track “Turk – Louisianimalz 2” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.