Quavo – ATL [Full Album Leak]


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quavo – ATL [Full Zip Leak] 

Below is a brand new albumQuavo – ATL“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

ATL is the debut solo album from Migos member Quavo, released today through New Power Soul. The album has features from PARTYNEXTDOOR, O.T. Genesis, Remy Ma, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid, and Migos.

01 200 000
02 Blackman
03 More (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
04 Shine
05 Trapstar
06 Push It 2017 (feat. Remy Ma & O.T. Genasis)
07 Sexy Girlfriend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
08 Just
09 Pull Up (feat. Migos)
10 Feel Me
11 I Got a Check (feat. Migos & Rich the Kid)

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track “Quavo – ATL” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

GET Quavo – ATL [Album] Or Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.