Jay 305 – Taking All Bets [Album Release Date & Tracklist]


STREAM: Jay 305 – Taking All Bets [Album Release Date & Tracklist] ZIP 

Below is a brand new album about to be releasedJay 305 – Taking All Bets“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album will be released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Officially, the project will drop on July 14th via Interscope’s Other People’s Money imprint. In addition to the release date, Jay also delivered the tracklisting for the album.

Tracklist For: Jay 305 – Taking All Bets / JMDS

1. “Stay Dangerous”
2. “Bubble Up & Double Up”
3. “All Around the World” Feat. YG
4. “99” Feat. Larry June
5. “When You Say” Feat. Omarion
6. “Try 2 Call.”
7. “Yuck It Up”
8. “F**k You Pay Me (Interlude)”
9. “Why You So Nasty?” Feat. Travis Scott
10. “That’s My Bitch”
11. “Pretty Girls” Feat. Dom Kennedy
12. “No Love List” Feat. Arin Ray

Stay tuned to Stream And Download this new audio track “” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.