Album leak: Kesha – Rainbow [Album Tracklist & Cover Art)

Kesha – Praying (ITUNES)

Album leak: Kesha – Rainbow [Album Tracklist & Cover Art) ZIP Download

Below is a brand new album, about to be dropped “Kesha – Rainbow“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Kesha returned this morning with her first new solo song in four years, “Praying”. The track serves as our first preview of the singer’s upcoming album, Rainbow, out August 11th through Kemosabe Records/RCA Records.

“Praying” was co-written and produced by Ryan Lewis, and he’s just one of several notable collaborators featured on Rainbow. According to a press release, Ben Folds produced the title track, Dolly Parton guests on a version of her own 1980 song “Old Flames Can’t Hold a Candle to You”, and Eagles of Death Metal appear on two tracks. Another track features The Dap-Kings horn section

Rainbow serves as the follow-up to 2012’s Warrior and comes amidst a tumultuous emotional and legal battle surrounding her alleged rape by producer Dr. Luke.

Stay tuned to Stream And Download this new audio track “Kesha – Rainbow” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Rainbow Artwork:

unnamed 52 Kesha announces new album, Rainbow, due out in August


01 – Bastards
02 – Let ‘Em Talk (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
03 – Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)
04 – Hymn
05 – Praying
06 – Learn to Let Go
07 – Finding You
08 – Rainbow
09 – Hunt You Down
10 – Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
11 – Boots
12 – Old Flames (Can’t Hold a Candle to You) (feat. Dolly Parton)
13 – Godzilla
14 – Spaceship

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.